Birthday Jigsaw Puzzle Progress – Puzzle 10 of 10 – Part 26 – A Day Off? A Lot of Progress!

1000-piece-jigsaw-puzzle-roll-mat-landscape-sure-lox-pieces-clementoni-ventura

Made a lot of progress on my day off! I managed to fill in not only the missing three pieces from the barn roof but located the missing red piece for the center of the barn reflection and as well as that I finished the coloured edge of the reflection and pulled edge closer to the bottom by solving a lot of the white area. After that I poured out the final bowl of reed pieces and I placed them all face up. This last bowl had a lot of pieces so, as can be clearly seen in the photo, all the pieces were too much to fit on the right-hand edge of the puzzle mat so I had to start placing them on top of the solved portion of the puzzle.

Leave a comment