Christmas 2015 – Christmas Card Making – Basic Grey Evergreen Elegant, Simple, Fast & Easy Card Design

Basic-Grey-Evergreen-Pattern-Paper-Gold-Striped-Washi-Tape-Ribbon-Bow-25-Easy-Simple-Fast-Quick-Christmas-Card-Idea

This Christmas card I made for my older brother so I didn’t want to make a card that was super cutesy. I stuck with the more traditional Christmas colours of green and red using Basic Grey’s Evergreen papers from a 6×6 paper pad. I divided them and added a bit of elegance with some gold washi tape and tied a gold bow over the washi tape. To finish it off I simply added the numbers 2 & 5 from the Basic Grey Evergreen letters & numbers pack to signify the 25th, Christmas Day. It was very easy and quick to put together but I think a great result.

Basic-Grey-Evergreen-Pattern-Paper-Gold-Striped-Washi-Tape-Ribbon-Bow-25-Easy-Simple-Fast-Quick-Christmas-Card-Idea

Leave a comment